Photography

My name is Pedro Vasconcellos, and I’m a first year journalism student at Carleton University, in Ottawa Canada. I’m actually Brazilian and came to Canada in order to finish university.

Only recently I have discovered the pleasures of Photography, and I am decided to go as deep as I can get on the subject, hopefully to work with it in 4/5 years.

In this blog I’ll post anything related to photography, tutorials, discussions, comments… Also it will serve as the base of my portfolio for now, the public display of my work.

If you got here by accident or not, take some time to see my photos, see what I do. And feel free to comment and drop me an email, anytime.

And since this is a photography blog, one of my first images that I deemed good enough for my portfolio:

Oh Canadian Autumn...

-30-

Leave a Reply

